Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lori Slobodnik

Lori Slobodnik

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Slobodnik
"Saved me sooooooooo much money and so pleasant and professional. It is wonderful having a person who is knowledgeable to speak with and guide me! Very very pleased with experience!!!!"
Profile photo of bettie Roberts

bettie Roberts

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by bettie Roberts
"Amazing agents friendly and kind"
Profile photo of Katelyn Long

Katelyn Long

January 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Katelyn Long
"Such a great agent"
Profile photo of Humberto Paniagua

Humberto Paniagua

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Humberto Paniagua
"Great service. Honest and clear."
Profile photo of Jin

Jin

January 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jin
"My agent (Josh) was really helpful and friendly, strongly recommend 👍👍👍"
Profile photo of Mahendra Patel

Mahendra Patel

November 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mahendra Patel
"My home and cars were covered by Allstate last few years. I was in market to compare coverages and premiums. Mr. Tom Sutton helped me to get similar coverage but lower cost for my home and cars. I called him multiple times to better understand and issue policies, he answered my all calls with welcome smile. He also explained which coverages I must have to protect me and other coverages nice to have. I am happy with his service. Nice to be in good hand of Tom Sutton. Thanks Tom."
Profile photo of Mike Kreusch

Mike Kreusch

October 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Kreusch
"Josh is an A+ agent He made my switch from Geico to State Farm so easy And I got MUCH better rates with State Farm MUCH better I never cared for that Tom Brady wannabe who used to promote State Farm ... But I love Josh He is way better than Jake, the guy in the khakis"
Profile photo of david kavanaugh

david kavanaugh

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by david kavanaugh
"Very nice and patient."
Profile photo of Patrice Lovelace

Patrice Lovelace

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patrice Lovelace
"Josh made the transition to State Farm seamless. Extremely efficient and helpful. I highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Rashid Hameed

Rashid Hameed

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rashid Hameed
"I've had the pleasure of working with Josh and Tommy for over four years, and they have consistently proven to be outstanding. They are not only great to work with but also incredibly responsive. Their commitment to providing excellent service and support is truly commendable. I highly recommend Josh and Tommy as State Farm agents for all your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Steve Belliveau

Steve Belliveau

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Belliveau
"Fast in getting my quotes even when I had only 80% of needed documentation. The quote was actually lowered when I got the rest of needed information. I was able to go to his office and drop off paperwork as needed. I referred him to my oldest daughter for her car insurance."
Profile photo of Frederick Shepherd

Frederick Shepherd

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Frederick Shepherd
"Very helpful took time an explain everything what I didn’t know to me and my wife"
Profile photo of Eileen Dziedzic

Eileen Dziedzic

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eileen Dziedzic
"Tommy and Josh were patient and helpful. Took time to go through every with me."
Profile photo of Taylor Young

Taylor Young

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Taylor Young
"Josh has been great!"
Profile photo of Bruce Kutz

Bruce Kutz

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bruce Kutz
"Josh has been excellent to work with and has always been very responsive to our needs."
Profile photo of Jacqueline Simpson

Jacqueline Simpson

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqueline Simpson
"Josh is a pleasure to work with! He was able to save me over $1,000 annually on my homeowners policy. He was quick, easy to work with and responsive. We got the deal done in 2-3 days. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Jozie Herrington

Jozie Herrington

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jozie Herrington
"Josh has been a fantastic agent and so helpful on many occasions. He’s very prompt, responsive, and professional!"
Profile photo of Aiya Rtkva

Aiya Rtkva

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aiya Rtkva
"Our agent Josh has provided us very good service, by giving best rates for our home and auto insurances. Definitely recommend working with him!!!"
Profile photo of Gina Wilkinson

Gina Wilkinson

September 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Wilkinson
"Josh was fantastic to work with. Not only did he save me money, but he also clearly explained every facet of my policy to make sure that I completely understood. He was readily available and communicated quickly everything I had asked for. I would highly recommend Josh and State Farm. So glad I made the switch!!"
Profile photo of Amin Smith

Amin Smith

August 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amin Smith
"Dealing with the Joshua Steiglemann State Farm agency has been an outstanding experience. The staff is well-informed and consistently goes above and beyond in ensuring client satisfaction. Assist with our personal Home and Auto needs as well as full business insurance. Joshua demonstrates a genuine commitment to excellence, simplifying the complexities of insurance for clients. I wholeheartedly recommend their services to anyone in search of top-tier insurance guidance! Top notch service from Josh, and his agents Joshua Weiss and Tommy Sutton. Mary at the front is also always a pleasure to deal with."
Profile photo of alma gomez

alma gomez

July 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by alma gomez
"I am extremely pleased with Josh from this State Farm office. He helped me out throughout the process when I have to make a claim. Made it fast and simple to go through a very stressful situation. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of jaime gonzalez

jaime gonzalez

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jaime gonzalez
"First time going to State Farm and honestly was a great experience.. Tom help me and made everything clear and answer all my questions.. I would recommend my family and friends.."
Profile photo of Paola Espluguez

Paola Espluguez

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Paola Espluguez
"Excellent service, really comprehensive and helpful!"
Profile photo of Latasha Randolph

Latasha Randolph

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Latasha Randolph
"Josh was great and very helpful and very patient and understanding"
Profile photo of Younghoon Lee

Younghoon Lee

June 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Younghoon Lee
"He is really generous and responds really quick when there is any emergency. His offers are reliable and uses clear words that you can easily understand. In addition, he keeps customers on track so that we can follow up easily. Thanks for your works!"