Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Josh Steigelmann

State Farm® Insurance Agent Josh Steigelmann

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (173 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Hever Sanchez

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh was super amazing and was able to get us the best possible insurance plan for my family! Highly recommend."

Max K

October 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks to Josh it was easy and fast to find insurance for my building. 5 star service."

Ken Brown

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Personable insurance agent. He provided us with the information we needed to make an informed decision. Josh worked with us to find the correct policies for our needs for both home and auto."

Andrea Molina

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh did an amazing job at finding the best rate!!"

Michelle Buckner

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had been with the same insurance company for years because no other company could beat their rates…Until I came to State Farm. Josh was super helpful and saved me tons of money across all of my policies. I am glad I shopped around!"

Kenneth Minarcik

October 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh did a great job at getting me much better rates than the last company I had. I would highly recommend him to anyone needing insurance."

Lothar Moss

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"👍💯🤑👌🚗🏡 Amazing, customer oriented communication, friendly attitude, low cost policy bundle compared to other agents from State Farm. Liberty Mutual, Allstate and GEICO can be thrown out of the window."

Anup Valiyapurayil

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am extremely pleased with the customer service of Josh from this State Farm office. He helped me out throughout the process and guided me in selecting the right insurance levels to ensure I am well protected as well as save me money. Will recommend Josh to all my friends and family!!"

Bob Esposito

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tom was a great!! He helped helped me customize my insurance plans and even showed me ways to save where my previous insurance company was over insuring me. I highly recommend the Steigelmann State Farm Insurance agency."

Leslie Andrle

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh at State Farm in Bartlett has been most helpful and efficient in helping me with a Medicare supplement Insurance, Part D supplement, Car and Rental insurance. He made the transfer of my car and apartment insurance easy. And is providing a great supplement to my Medicare."

André Molina

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh help us a lot getting our house and car insurance."

Kathy Wilt

August 30, 2022

4  out of  5
"This quote from Josh for auto and home is actually saving me $564 per year! I have shopped for lesser premiums in the last three years and was not able to find savings until now. I just hope that rates will stay reasonable in the future. It was great working with Josh, thanks State Farm!"

Mike Batt

August 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service .Josh provided a personalized service and was organized and professional. He explained every detail. Saved us a lot of money on our insurance."

John S

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly qualified and professional."

CHRISTA DRONGOWSKI

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh is amazing! We left our previous State Farm agency in hopes that Josh would be more professional, knowledgeable and communicative. He did not disappoint! So glad we changed agencies and stayed with State Farm. Thanks for everything Josh!"

Peter R

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh was awesome. He Answered all my questions and got me an amazing rate for both my condo and car. Great agent!!"

Angeles Garcia

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"We switched our home and auto insurance and Josh made the process really easy. He was super helpful and explained everything we needed to know. I called Josh with some questions and he went out of his way to try to find me an answer. He’s a really great agent!"

Jim Smiley

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh and his staff are very helpful l enjoy talking to them on the phone and in person l tell my friends about Josh and state farm insurance."

Lisa Dumoulin

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh was wonderful with helping us getting our Homeowner’s and Auto insurance quote! He even helped us with the process of getting our insurance switched! Wonderful customer service and very informative to all questions and answers you may have! Would recommend Josh if anyone is looking to switch and save money on any types of insurances!"

Tejash Patel

May 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh, Tommy and their team is always responsive to any questions or concerns! Definitely recommend him for any insurance needs!"

Eul Sun Pace

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice gentleman. Works with me very well. Explains everything very well for me."

Sherry Hendle

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh was very helpful when I switched my insurance. He made my switch very easy and explained everything very thoroughly. I highly recommend this State Farm office."

Michael Winicour

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh has been working with me for several years and has been very supportive. He is knowledgeable and efficient. If he does not have an answer for me he always seems to get one shortly after a conversation. It’s good to know he has my back when it comes to insurance."

Martha Griffin

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh saved us a lot of money on Homeowner insurance /Auto! Josh is your man!"

Viktor Pen

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh did a great job providing the best rates for my car, home and life insurance! I really appreciate your help finding best deals! Thanks Josh!!!"