Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Josh Steigelmann

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Josh Steigelmann

5 out of 5 (156 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of John Schwartz

John Schwartz

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Highly qualified and professional."
Profile photo of CHRISTA DRONGOWSKI

CHRISTA DRONGOWSKI

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh is amazing! We left our previous State Farm agency in hopes that Josh would be more professional, knowledgeable and communicative. He did not disappoint! So glad we changed agencies and stayed with State Farm. Thanks for everything Josh!"
Profile photo of Peter R

Peter R

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh was awesome. He Answered all my questions and got me an amazing rate for both my condo and car. Great agent!!"
Profile photo of Angeles Garcia

Angeles Garcia

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"We switched our home and auto insurance and Josh made the process really easy. He was super helpful and explained everything we needed to know. I called Josh with some questions and he went out of his way to try to find me an answer. He’s a really great agent!"
Profile photo of Jim Smiley

Jim Smiley

June 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh and his staff are very helpful l enjoy talking to them on the phone and in person l tell my friends about Josh and state farm insurance."
Profile photo of Lisa Dumoulin

Lisa Dumoulin

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tejash Patel

Tejash Patel

May 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh, Tommy and their team is always responsive to any questions or concerns! Definitely recommend him for any insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Eul Sun Pace

Eul Sun Pace

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very nice gentleman. Works with me very well. Explains everything very well for me."
Profile photo of Sherry Hendle

Sherry Hendle

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh was very helpful when I switched my insurance. He made my switch very easy and explained everything very thoroughly. I highly recommend this State Farm office."
Profile photo of Michael Winicour

Michael Winicour

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Martha Griffin

Martha Griffin

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh saved us a lot of money on Homeowner insurance /Auto! Josh is your man!"
Profile photo of Viktor Pen

Viktor Pen

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh did a great job providing the best rates for my car, home and life insurance! I really appreciate your help finding best deals! Thanks Josh!!!"
Profile photo of Panth

Panth

May 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Had good experience overall when i was switching insurance companies. Very informative and helpful in getting me acclimated to the process."
Profile photo of Cheryl Petschke

Cheryl Petschke

March 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh answered my questions clearly and helped me find coverage that was right for me."
Profile photo of Dustin Mateling

Dustin Mateling

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh is always a pleasure to work with and is a man of integrity!"
Profile photo of Hannah Steigelmann

Hannah Steigelmann

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"He is really the best agent around. He answered all of my questions and took time to explain things about my policy and help it make sense in a simple manner."
Profile photo of Mary Vuillaume

Mary Vuillaume

February 22, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Aaron Steigelmann

Aaron Steigelmann

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh is the best agent! He made the insurance process super simple, and has extremely quick responses to all of my questions. 5 star service across the board!"
Profile photo of Laura Kapraun

Laura Kapraun

February 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh is great - very attentive and helpful. Dealing with insurance is never fun, but he makes it so easy😊"
Profile photo of ilda stickney

ilda stickney

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great prices, even better customer service! Very happy Josh is our agent! 😍"
Profile photo of Marie Galluzzi

Marie Galluzzi

January 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Josh and his staff at State Farm go above and beyond in customer service and all other questions and or problems.. Such a relief to have people who work for the customers! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of lydia mateling

lydia mateling

November 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"This is the best office I have worked with. Each of the reps there (Josh S. Josh W. and Tommy S.) have always been so quick with answering any questions I have had and giving me all the information I need to choose the best options for my family."
Profile photo of jose arrizon

jose arrizon

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tommy S. helped me secure Full Coverage insurance for my Tesla Model 3 very last minute. Most reasonable quotes in the Chicago area. Glad I went with him than anybody else! I’ve recommended Tommy to a handful of my friends already. 10/10"
Profile photo of David Gordon Jr

David Gordon Jr

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Josh did an amazing job at finding the best rate and he was very professional, knowledgeable and kind. Josh should literally be featured on the State Farm commercials."
Profile photo of Nancy Hernandez

Nancy Hernandez

October 3, 2021

5  out of  5